The Locked Box Theory

Dear Leo and Miller,

I’ve read that you should start a blog under the impression that no-one will read it and if you still want to go ahead, then it means it is worth doing. I want you two to read it at some point obviously but I honestly don’t care if we are the only three people this is for. Your Daddy might have a look of course but if it doesn’t involve football or designer menswear I suspect he won’t be too interested.

So I am going to treat this blog like a locked box. If this was the olden days, these letters would be on paper and I would lock them away in a box for you to read when you are older. For your eyes only. But this is the 21st century, so it’s not a box, it’s a blog and I do want other people to look at it, so it won’t be locked.

I do hope people read it and like it but if not another soul in the world other than us ever sees it, it’s still doing its job.

Love Fa

Leave a Reply

